Practice Area

The Guildhall & Barrow Surgery practice area
Click on the map to enlarge

Our practice area includes the town of Bury St. Edmunds and the following surrounding villages:
Ampton, Barrow, Beyton, Blackthorpe, Brockley, Brockley Green, Bradfield Combust, Bradfield St. Clare, Bradfield St. George, Cavenham, Chedburgh, Cockfield, Culford, Chevington, Dalham, Denham, East Barton, Flempton, Fornham All Saints, Fornham St. Martin, Fornham St. Genevieve, Gazeley, Great Barton, Great Livermere, Great Saxham, Great Whelnetham, Hargrave, Hawstead, Hengrave, Hessett, Higham, Horringer, Icklingham, Ingham, Lackford, Lawshall, Little Whelnetham, Little Livermere, Little Saxham, Nowton, Pakenham, Pinford End, Rede, Risby, Rougham, Rushbrooke, Sicklesmere, Stanningfield, Thurston, Timworth, Tuddenham, Westley, West Stow, Whepstead and Wordwell.

Further details and initial registration may be completed using the link:

Online Registration

What is my NHS Number?